Meet The Team

Bruno Laranjeiro
Amir Gharizadeh
Ahmad Alkatib

Bruno Laranjeiro

Director

Amir Gharizadeh

Director

Ahmad Alkatib

Director

Anwer Chandoo
Denise Atkinson
Giulia Ramondini

Anwer Chandoo

Head of Finance

Denise Atkinson

Head of Sales, Marketing & XMLs

Giulia Ramondini

Head of Reservations

Adela Bigeriego
Saygin Sutcu
Olga Ovali
Vikki Barclay
Melanie Derakhshan
Oznur Oztus

Adela Bigeriego

Head of Product

Saygin Sutcu

Head of IT

Olga Ovali

Snr Programme Manager

Vikki Barclay

Marketing Manager

Melanie Derakhshan 

Sales & BD Manager (Maternity leave)

Oznur Oztus

Sales & BD Manager

Deniz Alici
Meltem Balkan
Sirirat Ruangrit

Bruno Laranjeiro

Director

Bruno Laranjeiro

Director

Bruno Laranjeiro

Director

Patrick.jpg
IMG_20190618_151721_cropped.jpg
Carlos

Deniz Alici

Sales & BD Manager

Meltem Balkan

Sales & BD Manager

Sirirat Ruangrit (Plaa)

Sales & BD Manager

Patrick Rohne

Sales & BD Manager

Ajay Rohila

Sales & BD Manager

Carlos Correia

Sales & BD Manager

JULIA_highres5.jpg

Wenxia Ge (Julia)

Sales & BD Manager

Travellanda-35.jpg
Toto.jpg

Elisa Uccelli

Head of Credit Control
& Ass. Management Acc

Danny Pereira.png

Danny Pereira

Purchase Ledger
Supervisor

Cholnaritz Baibong (Toto)

Reservations Supervisor

EMAIL US

For General Enquiries:    Marketing@Travellanda.com               
 
Accounts Receivable:     Accounts@Travellanda.com 

                    

Acccounts Payable:         Accounts.payable@Travellanda.com

Jobs:                                       Jobs@Travellanda.com 

Operations:     Reservations@Travellanda.com
 

Sales:                 SalesTeam@Travellanda.com               


Product:           Product@Travellanda.com

GLOBAL B2B 
WHOLESALER
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
OUR SERVICES
OUR POLICIES

© Travellanda Ltd 2018