EMAIL US

For General Enquiries:    Marketing@Travellanda.com               
 
Accounts Receivable:     Accounts@Travellanda.com 

                    

Acccounts Payable:         Accounts.payable@Travellanda.com

Jobs:                                       Jobs@Travellanda.com 

Operations:     Reservations@Travellanda.com
 

Sales:                 SalesTeam@Travellanda.com               


Product:           Product@Travellanda.com

GLOBAL B2B 
WHOLESALER
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
OUR SERVICES
OUR POLICIES

© Travellanda Ltd 2018

WHY WORK WITH US

  • Last minute availability

  • Over 60 different suppliers in one place!

  • “One stop shop” -  best prices and greatest availability!

  • Over 50% of our hotels are 4* and above

  • 24/7 customer service

  • Free IT support from our team

  • Excellent response times

  • Dedicated account manager

  • Over 15 languages spoken by the team

  • Experienced, professional and friendly staff

Our Online Booking System
  • Easy to use - no programming required

  • Just register with us and start booking

  • Password protected for each user

  • Hotels, Transfers and Activities available

  • “One stop shop” -  best prices and greatest availability!

  • 24/7 customer service

Our XML Technology
  • Seamless integration

  • IT team to guide you through the process

  • Fast and reliable XML

  • Dedicated Key Account Manager

  • 24/7 Customer Service

White Label Solution
  • Start your online travel business instantly

  • With little to no programming needed

  • Your logo on the booking system and vouchers

  • You add your sub agents and decide the mark up

  • All reservations can be monitored

  • Sub agents pay you directly - you then pay us

  • All you need is a website that has a password protected area

  • Our IT team will do the rest!

Be one of our Supppliers

We always want to work with new hotel suppliers

If you are a wholesaler of hotels or DMC - please contact us to discuss a mutually benefiting partnership...