EMAIL US

For General Enquiries:    Marketing@Travellanda.com               
 
Accounts Receivable:     Accounts@Travellanda.com 

                    

Acccounts Payable:         Accounts.payable@Travellanda.com

Jobs:                                       Jobs@Travellanda.com 

Operations:     Reservations@Travellanda.com
 

Sales:                 SalesTeam@Travellanda.com               


Product:           Product@Travellanda.com

GLOBAL B2B 
WHOLESALER
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
OUR SERVICES
OUR POLICIES

© Travellanda Ltd 2018

THE FASTEST GROWING ONLINE WHOLESALER

Travellanda is one of the travel industry’s fastest growing companies. Through its cutting edge technology, it provides highly competitive net rates on an inventory of over 350,000 hotels, 22,000 transfer’s and 11,000 activities worldwide.

Using the Travellanda XML Connectivity, Online Reservation System or White Label solution, travel agencies, tour operators, B2B online systems and OTA’s have access to a wide range of hotels and apartments from self-catering and one-star accommodation to deluxe five-star properties.

With over 80 suppliers in one place, Travellanda is able to provide great availability, rates and is the perfect medium for tour operators and travel agencies to increase their business. Numerous worldwide tour operators and travel agencies are already benefiting by using Travellanda's services.

Travellanda’s head office is in London and it has local offices in Bangkok and Istanbul. The company was recently included in the London Stock Exchange 1000 Companies to Inspire Britain 2019 and for a 2nd year running in The Financial Times Top 1,000 Companies in Europe (companies in 31 countries across Europe that have achieved the highest percentage growth in revenue). It was also named Best Online Wholesaler 2018 in the UK Enterprise Awards and Best Online Hotel Wholesaler 2018 - SME Greater London Enterprise Awards. 

The key to the recognised success is faith in strong partnership's, outstanding customer service combined with Travellanda's exceptional rates, availability and state of the art technology.